ST JOHN OF JERUSALEM PRIMARY SCHOOL

COMMITTEES 2024

Standards, Teaching and Learning

Nana Akindele (Chair)	
Alison Hill	
Andrew Wilson	
Asarena Simon	
Rene Africa	
Resources	
Niul Dillon Hatcher	
Jean-Michel Garcia-Alvarez (Chair)	
Alister Bould	
Asarena Simon	
Rene Africa	
Strategic Leadership Group	
Nana Akindele	
Alister Bould (Chair)	
Jean-Michel Garcia-Alvarez	
Asarena Simon	
<u>Admissions</u>	
Constituted when required	
	14 AULIA DV 202

JANUARY 2024